Sverige

Förfrågningar mailas till:

info@ctwo.se

Order mailas direkt till:

order@ctwo.se

CTWO Products AB

Ridbanegatan 4
213 77 MALMÖ
Växel +46 40 689 14 50

Promotion Gallery
Stockholm

www.Promotiongallery.se
Barnhusgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm

Jörgen Carlsson

VD/Marknads- och försäljningsansvarig
Mail: jc@ctwo.se
Telefon +46 40 685 53 31
Mobil: +46 70 869 64 84

Jessica Svensson

Order/Backoffice
Mail: jessica@ctwo.se
Telefon +46 40 685 53 33
Mobil: +46 73 201 14 62

Julia Åkerberg

Produktion/Backoffice
Mail: julia@ctwo.se
Telefon +46 40 685 53 34
Mobil: +46 73 230 18 00

Charlotte Bengtsson

Media
Mail: charlotte@ctwo.se
Telefon +46 40 685 53 35
Mobil: +46 73 201 42 01

Harun Nasufovski

Produktion/Media
Mail: harun@ctwo.se
Telefon +46 40 685 53 32
Mobil: +46 73 201 14 63

Finland

Promotion Gallery Fashion House Finland

Mikkolantie 1
00640 Helsinki

Reijo Kivistö

Försäljning
Mail: info@ctwo.fi
Telefon +46 702 565 065

Norge

Villa Gabel

Villa Gabel Oslo
Drammensveien 118
0273 Oslo

Jon Røed

Försäljning
Mail: jon@bercato.no
Telefon +47 99 11 70 80

Danmark

Morten Sørensen

Försäljning
Mail: morten@ctwo.dk
Mobil: + 45 40980507
×